Author, Storyteller

© 2014 by Sheri Haymore. All rights reserved.

Now available in these independent book stores.

A Higher Voice

Book People - Austin, TX - www.bookpeople.com

Changing Hands - Tempe, AZ - www.changinghands.com

Chapters Bookshop - Galax, VA - www.chaptersbookshop.com

City Lights Bookstore - Sylva, NC - www.citylightsnc.com

Hugo Bookstore - Andover, MA - www.hugobookstores.com

Malaprop's - Asheville, NC - www.malaprops.com

Pages Books and Coffee - Mt. Airy, NC - www.facebook.com/PagesBooks

Park Road Books - Charlotte, NC - www.parkroadbooks.com

Parnassus Books - Nashville, TN - www.parnassusbooks.net

Quail Ridge Books - Raleigh, NC - www.quailridgebooks.com

Saturn Booksellers - Gaylord, MI - www.saturnbooksellers.com

Scenic Gifts - Mt. Airy, NC - www.scenicgiftsmtairy.com

Vroman's Bookstore - Pasadena, CA - www.vromansbookstore.com

 

 

A Deeper Cut

Book People - Austin, TX - www.bookpeople.com

Changing Hands - Tempe, AZ - www.changinghands.com

Chapters Bookshop - Galax, VA - www.chaptersbookshop.com

City Lights Bookstore - Sylva, NC - www.citylightsnc.com

Malaprop's - Asheville, NC - www.malaprops.com

Pages Books and Coffee - Mt. Airy, NC - www.facebook.com/PagesBooks

Park Road Books - Charlotte, NC - www.parkroadbooks.com

Parnassus Books - Nashville, TN - www.parnassusbooks.net

Quail Ridge Books - Raleigh, NC - www.quailridgebooks.com

Rocking Chair Bookstore - Beaufort, NC - www.facebook.com/pages/rocking-chair-bookstore/101947779846078

Saturn Booksellers - Gaylord, MI - www.saturnbooksellers.com

Scenic Gifts - Mt. Airy, NC - www.scenicgiftsmtairy.com